I will be released in 13 days

Received Dec. 21:

Mr. David Bass

Hi!  My name is H______.  I got your letter and I am still interested in starting my catering business.  I just completed Job Start and will be released in 13 days.  I have your number and will call you as soon as I get out.  I have done some planning allready and have done a lot of networking.  My release date is Jan 2nd.  What I would like to ask is it really hard to own your own business?  I don’t know anything about the book work.  I do know how to manage a restaurant but not the owning part.  You can write me but like I said I will be release soon.

Thank you

H_______

 

Leave a Reply

